0 Menu

The Naked Hands - Green EP + Green EP Deluxe Edition

by The Naked Hands

4.00 / Sold Out

The brand new Green EP by The Naked Hands

1. Tired Of Being Me
2. Blow Up
3. I Tried To Like You But I Can't
4. Mole
5. Input//Output
6. Horse

Includes a booklet with all uncensored lyrics.

Also available as the Green EP Deluxe Edition features the normal Green EP plus a bonus CD with 5 Bonus Tracks. Yes, that's F-I-V-E.

1. Broken Bones
2. A A A A A A A A
3. Outta My Way
4. I Hate People When They're Not Polite
5. Can't Hide In Your Lie